Not My Boyfriend – Just My Boy friend

Melyn's e-diary, Poetry and Travelogue

kiss

The magic started out from a love story

That you and I watched on TV

Sleeping Beauty and Prince Chubby

Funny memories of them were crazy

It began with a tease

The chats we’ve  always missed

Your   young heart told me “I love you”

My twisted head said I love you too…

Not My Boyfriend just my boy friend

Tell me the difference

Oh my young heart doesn’t comprehend

When friends found out they thought it didn’t really make sense

when asked, “Are you two together?”

My answered was Never.

Your   young heart told me “I love you”

My twisted head said “I love you too…

Not My Boyfriend just my boy friend

Our chance of being together

Are weaker  than stronger

I love you, you love me

But why it couldn’t  be?

When I asked sometimes, did  we ever get together?

Your answered was No and  never

My heart…

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

