Despicable Heart

I hate to remember

The date on September

When two hearts found each other in the dungeon of memories of lies and betrayal

A shelter served their comforts to ease the lonely numbness of denial

I am afraid to see

How long I could free

My  captive heart  was out there lurking around  the  midst of  the shadow

Every pains you cause perish  my poor heart to slowly glow

I waited for many years

I wept a lot of tears

Just listen to my unfathomed heart so you could see the dullness of my past

When the only love I could spare was covered with fears and dust

Please let me free

I begged on my knee

Let my heart  seek for a new start

To bring back the happiness crashed by your Despicable Heart

***—***

Leave a Reply

